Listen Live

Good news, Adele fans: The singer has revealed the tracklist for “30,” her first album since 2015.

According to People magazine and Variety, the song titles appeared Monday in the online listing for Target’s deluxe version of the album, which is slated to hit shelves Nov. 19.

>> Read more trending news

The main album includes 12 tracks: “Strangers by Nature,” “Easy on Me,” “My Little Love,” “Cry Your Heart Out,” “Oh My God,” “Can I Get It,” “I Drink Wine,” “All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude,” “Woman Like Me,” “Hold On,” “To Be Loved” and “Love Is a Game,” according to the listing. The deluxe version also has three bonus tracks: “Wild Wild West,” “Can’t Be Together” and “Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton).”

Last month, the 33-year-old dropped her long-awaited new single, “Easy on Me,” along with a music video. The heartbreaking ballad, which focuses on giving up on a failed relationship, is available via major streaming services and music sellers.

>> Click here to watch the full video

In a statement released Oct. 13, Adele, who filed for divorce from ex-husband Simon Konecki in 2019, said she’s “learned a lot of blistering home truths” since she began working on “30″ three years ago.

>> Adele releases new single ‘Easy on Me’ from upcoming album ‘30′

“I’ve shed many layers but also wrapped myself in new ones,” the statement read. “Discovered genuinely useful and wholesome mentalities to lead with, and I feel like I’ve finally found my feeling again. I’d go as far as to say that I’ve never felt more peaceful in my life. And so, I’m ready to finally put this album out.”

Read more here or here.