Listen Live

Amid the coronavirus pandemic, the 2020 ESPY Awards eschewed the usual star-studded red carpet and in-person ceremony in favor of a virtual show.

Here is the complete list of winners:

• Arthur Ashe Courage Award: Kevin Love, Cleveland Cavaliers

• Muhammad Ali Sports Humanitarian Award: Nelson Cruz, Minnesota Twins

• Sports Humanitarian Team of the Year: Los Angeles Dodgers

• Corporate Community Impact Award: Burton Snowboards

• Sports Philanthropist of the Year Award: Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

• League Humanitarian of the Year Award: National Football League

• Jimmy V Award for Perseverance: Taquarius Wair

• Pat Tillman Award for Service: Kim Clavel

• Billie Jean King Youth Leadership Award: Joel Apudo, Batouly Camara, Ally Friedman, Javonn Islar, Chelsea Quito, Elijah Murphy and Niah Woods

• Stuart Scott ENSPIRE Award: WNBA and the WNB Players Association; the Hilinski family; and Maryam Shojaei

Read more here.