Listen Live

Witch’s Spell is taken from AC/DC’s latest album “Power Up”, which was released in November. The LP features AD/DC’s current lineup of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar). It was recorded over a six-week period in August and September 2018 at Warehouse Studios in Vancouver with producer Brendan O’Brien, who also worked 2008′s “Black Ice” and 2014′s “Rock or Bust”.

Watch the video here!